Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent, Professional, Service!
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Just had my first visit this morning and I will be back in 6 months! Everyone is professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and xrays done by dentist Kate she was quick, but thorough, spending time to answer concerns. The facility is a bit outdated and nothing state of the art, but somehow it felt cozy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to others.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Wonderful staff! Excellent experience
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The folks in this office are efficient and caring and friendly. Very happy with the work I've had done there.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great experience, very professional
Kelland W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great Dr. caring and patience.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Consult was simple and everything explained well. Looking forward to getting the implant!
Wanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very professional, nice and funny
Carmen Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
After over 10years of not seeing a dentist my experience with this Dental group was Exceptional. From the moment i walked in until the end of my visit everyone was very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend Gentle Dental. Thank you all very much!
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
terrific - easy, comfortable, and relaxed. Hygienist is top notch
Bosede Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great service, never keep you waiting around longer than necessary.
Celia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Office was running a few minutes behind. My hygienist was heavy handed, but she did a fantastic job.
Chuck Lorenzo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
A Doctor that listens then carefully explains what is needed and how he will perform the tasks he has identified
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Lee was so nice & personable, and very efficient!
Anniah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everyone was great. From front desk to hygienist who loved so much! Everyones just so bright.
Wesley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Great experience
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very courteous and informative.
Carlton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent Service!..
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very professional and great bedside manner!
Myesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr Hahn is very patient and talented. He always answers all of my questions to ensure I thoroughly understand the process