Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

29 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was amazing, from the front desk, to the nurse, and the doctor. Thank you all
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. Highly recommend. The dentist turnover is my only complaint.
Katherine A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great customer service. Each staff member is welcoming. No complaints.
Jonathan I.
Submitted 09/04/19
Denise is great!
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very satisfied, great hygentist very thorough and personable. Dentist was little short and didnt stay long but explained what I needed. I would recommend this practice.
John G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am well please with the information i received during the consultation . Look forward to treatment
Mathzza B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and very clean!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good Attention To Detail. Cordial Staff, Dr And Techs..
Mo S.
Submitted 05/23/19
good experience
Aldrin T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great attention. Quick service. Friendly and professional
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Denise is amazing and very personable. Great experience.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fui por una consulta y rayos gratis. Me atendieron bien y el precio estaba normal a como ya había investigado ! Gracias !!
Jamarr W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service and modern technology. I got an implant and the procedure was quick and painless.
Jorge J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great Service! Julie was very nice.
Kelland W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience. I am a new patient and was made to feel welcome. The staff was wonderful and very helful in my transition to a new dentist practice.
Breanne D.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff here is incredibly kind and accomodating! I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.
Carolina M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Ms. Ellen is a rockstar!!
Diara M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and courteous
Joe W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great