Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

90 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evita J.
Submitted 06/26/22
My visit with Dr Hahn & his assistant was spot on! I truly appreciate the dental care, and attention to detail. I’m excited for my upcoming appointments. Thanks Gentle Dental & Thank you Jodie for your constant & consistent communication with community care to obtain the proper and necessary documents needed for my care. Mrs Jenkins
Jingyi T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly staff, professional and thorough treatment. I've been coming here for 5 years and only have great things to say about Gentle Dental!
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Denise is awesome - thank you Denise!!!
Joan W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Hahn talked to me about my x-ray with clarity to allow me to make follow up with my dental care. I will continue to visit Gentle Dental ! Thank you for your kindness Dr. Hahn
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/08/22
.
Roberto R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Clean and peaceful. Great staff!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/04/22
The administrative staff is very organized and friendly. They see to it that patients are treated with kindness and compassion. As a handicap person they went above board to help me. The dental staff was gentle sweet and kind. I especially like the way that Angeline explained things to me. Even though she had to tell me some things that I could improve on, she did it with respect.
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/02/22
I fully understand the process and what's needs to be done. Thank you Dr.
Donicia M.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love this office. From start to end, the entire staff is very friendly and professional. Glen, Stephanie, and Denise are awesome!!! Even the Dr's. I love it here would not change office at all.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Lovely office staff!!
Nicholas C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice and professional. Extremely efficient
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/11/22
He explained everything he does and makes sure I understand what happening and is very patient
Russell J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great service
William C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Service, Great Staff, Peaceful Environment. Everyone was so kind and polite. Denise and Patrice was Awesome! The gentleman at the front desk who name I can't recall was absolutely wonderful. Thank You all so very much for a great first time experience.
John L.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was to be expected.
Shayla C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great!
Kenessia N.
Submitted 03/28/22
My doctor was indeed very gentle and it was just an overall pleasant experience from beginning to end. My service was quick and as painless as possible.
Betty B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional staff
Mark G.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was good.
James W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My visit with Gentle Dental Care was awesome. I look forward doing business with them. They display nothing but good vibes and positive energy. Thumbs ups! For Gentle Dental Care.