Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent care. Just wish their parking was better downtown.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Easy, painless visit the staff is so friendly
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good professionals and care!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The people are very nice and friendly. Plus they know what they are doing. They make a dental visit pleasant.
Kelland W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great dentist office
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Well this dentists office show me everything that needs to be done there nothing like the other dentists office where I was going to where they had to force your upper dentures in your mouth my insurance company told me not to go there they found an excellent dentists office for me.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great service and very friendly staff.
Gardner D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Steve Hahn is a remarkably talented Dentist/Surgeon! Dr. Hahn applies the needle with which he numbs you, before performing the intended procedure. In addition, all of the staff members are quite sufficient in siding whichever Dentist they're working with.
Vanessa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love the experience and the service that I receive.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Was great
Alberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional! Friendly! Not a long wait time…
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great place! So Friendly.
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My experience was very very very good I was nervous when I got there but the doctor made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t have any fear anymore so I gave it a five star
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
It was the best experience of my life entertainment is wonderful and Dr Hahn is excellent thank you all from the bottom of my heart for giving me the smile I always wanted thank you
Bridget D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I had a Great Experience, nice staff and everyone does a wonderful job!
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very kind FAMILY LIKE environment!!!!! Love this place. Gentle is correct
Tania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent team, from the front desk to the doctors to the hygienists. Overall, the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. Thorough and gentle care by highly qualified practitioners. 1000% recommend.
Ketrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
They have a great nice staff so helpful and knowledgeable of implants and other latest options.
Johnny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great everyone was very professional and nice
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent. My next appointment has already been booked.