Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

35 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konstantin S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Had a wonderful experience today at Gentle Dental Care. I'm very picky regarding dental offices due to my insurance and that I suffer very high anxiety when it comes to dentistry. The medical / office staff made me feel very comfortable and took my condition into account. Hygienist Denise explained everything to me in detail, took a gentle approach to my treatment, recommended ways I can improve my oral healthcare, etc... The Doc was great as well and offered some great recommendation and setup a treatment plan that I hope will resolve my sensitivity / pain issues. Will definitely return in the future. Highly recommend.
Chris H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Angie is the best !!!
Chris M.
Submitted 12/09/20
On time and great service.
Delores D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone was wonderful and caring. I hate going to the dentist. Thereceptionist, the office manager, Stephanie, Dr Hahn and the hygienist and the lady that showed me where I needed to go, were excellent!
Steven C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Went in for a root canal and had great conversation with the dentist and his assistant and due to getting a complete mouth dental over haul the first of the year 2021 we decided not to wAste money. A honest dental provider thank god that they are still some great people out there.
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was taken back as soon as I registered with the front desk. The staff was very friendly & professional.
Brandon M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was amazing, from the front desk, to the nurse, and the doctor. Thank you all
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. Highly recommend. The dentist turnover is my only complaint.
Katherine A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great customer service. Each staff member is welcoming. No complaints.
Jonathan I.
Submitted 09/04/19
Denise is great!
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very satisfied, great hygentist very thorough and personable. Dentist was little short and didnt stay long but explained what I needed. I would recommend this practice.
John G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am well please with the information i received during the consultation . Look forward to treatment
Mathzza B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and very clean!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good Attention To Detail. Cordial Staff, Dr And Techs..
Mo S.
Submitted 05/23/19
good experience
Aldrin T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great attention. Quick service. Friendly and professional
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Denise is amazing and very personable. Great experience.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fui por una consulta y rayos gratis. Me atendieron bien y el precio estaba normal a como ya había investigado ! Gracias !!
Jamarr W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service and modern technology. I got an implant and the procedure was quick and painless.