Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

47 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia F.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve had many years of extensive dental work and would highly recommend the professionals and staff at Gentle Dental in mid-town Atlanta. They are all the best!!
Kassidy J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a great experience!
Anita C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone in the Midtown office makes you feel at home. All of the staff are wonderful people and I am so glad that I selected Dr. Hahn to take care of my remaining teeth and his suggestion for which partial would work best for me.
Keith R.
Submitted 07/23/21
What an awesome facility and staff!
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Cardin and Patrice made my visit today very good. I appreciated Patrice’s time explaining things to me and being very kind. Dr. Carden explained the details of the procedure to me exactly what he was going to do. They were very patient centered and gentle. No pun intended. They make a great team.
Susie H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Awesome team! Called w/a toothache at 3:45 and I was invited over as soon as our call ended!! Happy and friendly staff!! I found my new Dentist!!!
Shemille E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a good experience here, the name says it all. Prompt, gentle service.
Angella C.
Submitted 06/28/21
I love it there. Their name is exactly how they are. It’s really a gentle touch. They’re professional and caring. Their customer service is excellent
Seonggook A.
Submitted 06/22/21
All everything good .
Ray C.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was impressed by the gentle and warm welcome that I received from all individuals that I came in contact with as a first time patient. They were able to make immediate adjustments to fit me into the schedule and make plans to resolve my issue as some as possible. I will have more to share aftermy procedure has been completed. I am very satisfied at this point.
Susan J.
Submitted 05/19/21
My dental care at Gentle Dental has always been Great!!!
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 05/01/21
I had a dental emergency visiting Atlanta and was seen in less than 15 minutes of arrival. Everyone made me feel welcomed and office visit was a pleasant experience. If I lived here, this would be my dentist. Highly recommend!!
Konstantin S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Had a wonderful experience today at Gentle Dental Care. I'm very picky regarding dental offices due to my insurance and that I suffer very high anxiety when it comes to dentistry. The medical / office staff made me feel very comfortable and took my condition into account. Hygienist Denise explained everything to me in detail, took a gentle approach to my treatment, recommended ways I can improve my oral healthcare, etc... The Doc was great as well and offered some great recommendation and setup a treatment plan that I hope will resolve my sensitivity / pain issues. Will definitely return in the future. Highly recommend.
Chris H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Angie is the best !!!
Chris M.
Submitted 12/09/20
On time and great service.
Delores D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone was wonderful and caring. I hate going to the dentist. Thereceptionist, the office manager, Stephanie, Dr Hahn and the hygienist and the lady that showed me where I needed to go, were excellent!
Steven C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Went in for a root canal and had great conversation with the dentist and his assistant and due to getting a complete mouth dental over haul the first of the year 2021 we decided not to wAste money. A honest dental provider thank god that they are still some great people out there.
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/04/20
I was taken back as soon as I registered with the front desk. The staff was very friendly & professional.
Brandon M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was amazing, from the front desk, to the nurse, and the doctor. Thank you all
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. Highly recommend. The dentist turnover is my only complaint.