Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

28 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. Highly recommend. The dentist turnover is my only complaint.
Katherine A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great customer service. Each staff member is welcoming. No complaints.
Jonathan I.
Submitted 09/04/19
Denise is great!
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good.
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very satisfied, great hygentist very thorough and personable. Dentist was little short and didnt stay long but explained what I needed. I would recommend this practice.
John G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am well please with the information i received during the consultation . Look forward to treatment
Mathzza B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and very clean!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good Attention To Detail. Cordial Staff, Dr And Techs..
Mo S.
Submitted 05/23/19
good experience
Aldrin T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great attention. Quick service. Friendly and professional
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Denise is amazing and very personable. Great experience.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fui por una consulta y rayos gratis. Me atendieron bien y el precio estaba normal a como ya había investigado ! Gracias !!
Jamarr W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service and modern technology. I got an implant and the procedure was quick and painless.
Jorge J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great Service! Julie was very nice.
Kelland W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience. I am a new patient and was made to feel welcome. The staff was wonderful and very helful in my transition to a new dentist practice.
Breanne D.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff here is incredibly kind and accomodating! I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.
Carolina M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Ms. Ellen is a rockstar!!
Diara M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and courteous
Joe W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Judith C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent follow up care today. Healing appears to be okay as well. Special thanks to Ellen for taking the time to interpret Dr. Langer’s instructions for me to follow. Phenomenal patient care. Dr. J