Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

24 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very satisfied, great hygentist very thorough and personable. Dentist was little short and didnt stay long but explained what I needed. I would recommend this practice.
John G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am well please with the information i received during the consultation . Look forward to treatment
Mathzza B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and very clean!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Good Attention To Detail. Cordial Staff, Dr And Techs..
Mo S.
Submitted 05/23/19
good experience
Aldrin T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great attention. Quick service. Friendly and professional
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Denise is amazing and very personable. Great experience.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fui por una consulta y rayos gratis. Me atendieron bien y el precio estaba normal a como ya había investigado ! Gracias !!
Jamarr W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great service and modern technology. I got an implant and the procedure was quick and painless.
Jorge J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great Service! Julie was very nice.
Kelland W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience. I am a new patient and was made to feel welcome. The staff was wonderful and very helful in my transition to a new dentist practice.
Breanne D.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff here is incredibly kind and accomodating! I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.
Carolina M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Ms. Ellen is a rockstar!!
Diara M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional and courteous
Joe W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Judith C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent follow up care today. Healing appears to be okay as well. Special thanks to Ellen for taking the time to interpret Dr. Langer’s instructions for me to follow. Phenomenal patient care. Dr. J
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/02/19
I was extremely satisfied with the staff, their customer service skills, and the cost of my procedure.
Judith C.
Submitted 01/01/19
Greetings World, I had the pleasure of receiving services from Dr. Lange on New Year’s Eve. I was petrified because in preparation for surgery by Gental Dental the week before, his team saved my life by checking my BP (which is a requirement before anesthesia). I was in stroke range and didn’t even know it! After sending me to my primary physician, I was cleared for the surgery. I was soooo excited about accomplishing my goal of being able to smile again. I returned for the surgery on New Year’s Eve and had ALL of my top teeth removed without any problems; then a gorgeous set of replacement teeth were put in immediately. During the surgery, Dr. Lange had the most calming tone of voice and the music was so mellow. I did not realize that the scheduled two hour appointment had ended. Dr. Lange and Stephanie, Glen, Ashlynn, Denise, Nina, Mark and Dr. Hahn are the epiphany of excellent customer services. Thank you Gental Dental for the “smile”. Dr. Judi
Judith C.
Submitted 01/01/19
The best professionals.
Sheeba J.
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent