Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Dr Kwak is the best!!!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Excellent service
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Good doctor and good communication.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Efficient. Informative. Friendly.
Odessia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent
Jessie Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I am amazed with Dr. Hahn smooth technique while providing excellent service and care throughout my oral implant surgery procedure. I actually have not felt any discomfort during the surgery, a bit of discomfort once the oral antibiotics started to wear off. That’s the only time I had any issues. I highly recommend Dr. Hahn and his assistants are on point providing excellent care and advice before during and after the surgery procedure. I appreciate the VA for referring my procedure to Gentle Dental Implant Services.
Odessia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
My experience was wonderful I have no regrets
Christopher P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Short visit with the dentist. Was referred to you because I didn't want to go to different places for a root canal but looks like I have no other choice. I'm looking forward to seeing you on the next visit
Canary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Kwak is very nice and caring, the whole office team was great. I highly recommend Dr Kwak *****
Monique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Hahn and his staff were excellent. Answering all questions and making me feel like family.
Keisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Hahn is an amazing person! He was so nice and very knowable with his craft!
Qianrong H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I've always had positive experiences with the staff here – everyone is friendly, and Dr. Hahn is wonderful. However, I did encounter some unexpected communication difficulties with the General Manager. She would benefit from developing a more customer-centric communication style and that would improve the experience for everyone.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Takes time to explain everything and is an excellent knowledgeable Dentist.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Can not complain with him I now know I will be taken care of I have been dealing with Dental care and it seem first they where not helping me but helping there pockets it finally looks like they sre going to help me thank u Dr lee
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Kwak Is really good at her profession!
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very nice and explain everything to me, I’m please with everyone that works there, don’t change anything great staff working there , waiting for my next appointment, have a great day
Ira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Always a pleasure coming in Staff always warm and greeting. Makes for a great Dental experience.
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Vey good.
Carlton O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent, Professional, Service!
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Just had my first visit this morning and I will be back in 6 months! Everyone is professional and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and xrays done by dentist Kate she was quick, but thorough, spending time to answer concerns. The facility is a bit outdated and nothing state of the art, but somehow it felt cozy and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this location to others.