Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

98 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great service
William C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great Service, Great Staff, Peaceful Environment. Everyone was so kind and polite. Denise and Patrice was Awesome! The gentleman at the front desk who name I can't recall was absolutely wonderful. Thank You all so very much for a great first time experience.
John L.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was to be expected.
Shayla C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great!
Kenessia N.
Submitted 03/28/22
My doctor was indeed very gentle and it was just an overall pleasant experience from beginning to end. My service was quick and as painless as possible.
Betty B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very professional staff
Mark G.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was good.
James W.
Submitted 03/23/22
My visit with Gentle Dental Care was awesome. I look forward doing business with them. They display nothing but good vibes and positive energy. Thumbs ups! For Gentle Dental Care.
Patrick W.
Submitted 03/22/22
The atmosphere was pleasant from the moment I came through the door. The staff were very hospitable and helpful. Dr. Hahn was clear and specific on what needs to be done and offered helpful suggestions to get this done. I’m terrified of dentists, but I can’t wait to get this process started. KUDOS to Gentle Dental Care. Patrick
Brian R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Samantha J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Denise is awesome
Gertie C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Ok so far
Francis N.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Benjamin N.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience
Veronica B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Office personnel are very friendly and nice.
Hanwen Z.
Submitted 02/19/22
great!
David P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Friendly greating, clean and neat environment, professional evaluation and outline of treatment stepe.
Ning Heng T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent service
Charles P.
Submitted 12/31/21
I’ve been coming here for years and I love it! Super friendly and caring staff. Care about you and your teeth. I definitely recommend.
Kassidy J.
Submitted 12/30/21
Quick service