Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always a good experience. Excellent customer service! Thank you!!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good Service
Nathaniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Wonderful
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Steven Hahn is terrific !
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very nice place and very pleasant staff. They do very good work and really patient with me.
Jerral H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I was very relaxed .
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great staff!
Pooja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good
Jim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
fine
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very friendly staff. Didn't wait too long.
Gabriela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The doctor was amazing
Nykia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The best office in the Atlanta Area. Everyone is so nice and respectful. Very attentive hygienist and Doctors. This has been my go-to for over 5 years and they continue to provide exceptional service. They provide the utmost comfort and give you all necessary resources/tools to continue at home care. I always refer my family and friends here when in need. Thank you GDC !
Samra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Gentle Dental is an awesome experience.Helen, the office manager is very caring and goes the extra mile to make sure the patients are happy and has good business ethics. Jennifer,Julie, and Ariana make us feel welcome and are always doing their best to help my husband and I with whatever we need. Lilly is our favorite hygenist and makes sure our cleanings are done with great quality work and always cares about her patient's well being and happiness. Dr. Greg and Dr. Sammy always do a through job of making sure we are having good healthy gums and teeth. Both are very personable and have a great sense of humor.I have being going to Gentle Dentle for over 10 years and give them a 10 for superior quality and service and the caring they express to their patients. Samra Hadddenand Abdul Alqatrani
Alberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Lee is such a pleasant doctor! Love his attitude! Tells you everything he is going to do before he does it!
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Not at all as bad as I thought it would be
Josue A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Ms. Maria and staff took excellent care of me.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great staff. Great customer service. Highly recommended
Edwina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very informative and detailed
Gardner D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
On 1/18/2023, Dr. Quak, I'm not sure of the spelling of her name, performed a root-canal on me. The Dr. performed the procedure so skillfully, that at no point did I feel any pain, or even the slightest discomfort. Even the dreaded needle to numb was very comfortable. I think most surprising, is that when the numbness wore off, I didn't have any pain! I should mention, that to further highlight the skill of Dr. Quak, she had to access the tooth through an existing crown. This of course means she had to drill through the crown, rather than remove it, since the crown has been on the tooth for less than 2-years. In closing, Dr. Quak did 2-xrays during the procedure, to ensure the roots were properly re-routed, which also speaks to her work ethic, and genuine care for her patients
Nailah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
They’re always efficient and the staff if friendly