Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA & Dunwoody, GA

98 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional, Pleasant and Very Courtesy
Barbara J.
Submitted 12/21/21
Satisfying
Chris M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always on time and very professional. Highly recommend if you need great dental care.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Seamless scheduling, registration, and check in process. Staff are super friendly and welcoming. Painless cleaning every time and she makes the visits so pleasant. The dentist is down to earth as well. I highly recommend this practice.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience
John A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great service all around
Roberto R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly, gentle and on time.
Cecil B.
Submitted 10/29/21
ABSOLUTE / EXCELLENCE ✝️
Cecil B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellence ✝️
Che G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great!!!
Yosef L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prifessuonal.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve had many years of extensive dental work and would highly recommend the professionals and staff at Gentle Dental in mid-town Atlanta. They are all the best!!
Kassidy J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Always a great experience!
Anita C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone in the Midtown office makes you feel at home. All of the staff are wonderful people and I am so glad that I selected Dr. Hahn to take care of my remaining teeth and his suggestion for which partial would work best for me.
Keith R.
Submitted 07/23/21
What an awesome facility and staff!
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Cardin and Patrice made my visit today very good. I appreciated Patrice’s time explaining things to me and being very kind. Dr. Carden explained the details of the procedure to me exactly what he was going to do. They were very patient centered and gentle. No pun intended. They make a great team.
Susie H.
Submitted 07/09/21
Awesome team! Called w/a toothache at 3:45 and I was invited over as soon as our call ended!! Happy and friendly staff!! I found my new Dentist!!!
Shemille E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a good experience here, the name says it all. Prompt, gentle service.
Angella C.
Submitted 06/28/21
I love it there. Their name is exactly how they are. It’s really a gentle touch. They’re professional and caring. Their customer service is excellent
Seonggook A.
Submitted 06/22/21
All everything good .