Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gentle Dental Care -  - General Dentistry

Gentle Dental Care

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Midtown, Atlanta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Gentle Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
I had a dental emergency visiting Atlanta and was seen in less than 15 minutes of arrival. Everyone made me feel welcomed and office visit was a pleasant experience. If I lived here, this would be my dentist. Highly recommend!!
Konstantin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Had a wonderful experience today at Gentle Dental Care. I'm very picky regarding dental offices due to my insurance and that I suffer very high anxiety when it comes to dentistry. The medical / office staff made me feel very comfortable and took my condition into account. Hygienist Denise explained everything to me in detail, took a gentle approach to my treatment, recommended ways I can improve my oral healthcare, etc... The Doc was great as well and offered some great recommendation and setup a treatment plan that I hope will resolve my sensitivity / pain issues. Will definitely return in the future. Highly recommend.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Angie is the best !!!
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
On time and great service.
Delores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Everyone was wonderful and caring. I hate going to the dentist. Thereceptionist, the office manager, Stephanie, Dr Hahn and the hygienist and the lady that showed me where I needed to go, were excellent!
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Went in for a root canal and had great conversation with the dentist and his assistant and due to getting a complete mouth dental over haul the first of the year 2021 we decided not to wAste money. A honest dental provider thank god that they are still some great people out there.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I was taken back as soon as I registered with the front desk. The staff was very friendly & professional.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Everyone was amazing, from the front desk, to the nurse, and the doctor. Thank you all
Patrick M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Denise is an amazing dental hygienist. Highly recommend. The dentist turnover is my only complaint.
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Always great customer service. Each staff member is welcoming. No complaints.
Jonathan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Denise is great!
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Very satisfied, great hygentist very thorough and personable. Dentist was little short and didnt stay long but explained what I needed. I would recommend this practice.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I am well please with the information i received during the consultation . Look forward to treatment
Mathzza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly staff and very clean!
Anthony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Good Attention To Detail. Cordial Staff, Dr And Techs..
Mo S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
good experience
Aldrin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Great attention. Quick service. Friendly and professional
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Denise is amazing and very personable. Great experience.
Ricardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Fui por una consulta y rayos gratis. Me atendieron bien y el precio estaba normal a como ya había investigado ! Gracias !!